Gamer Girl Gets Thin











{May 17, 2010}   In the beginning…

I was a chubby girl who liked some video games and met a wonderful boy who liked them more. For our wedding I lost 30 pounds which, thanks to an unhealthy love for burritos, pizza and RPGs, I gained back over the course of two years.

I’m working those pounds off now and am realizing that if I think about it all in gaming terms, it’s a much more enjoyable process.

This is the chronicle of that process and just how I see fitness as it relates to games!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
