Gamer Girl Gets Thin











{May 27, 2010}   Rushed

Hey all,

Today is a rushed day. A lot is going on and I’m not sure that I’m going to have time for a real post. I’m currently at my desk inhaling my food (terrible plan) on a 10 minute lunch so I can keep on trucking with life.

While I’m super boring today, be prepared for a great and hilarious guest post from Andy tomorrow!

Also, if you enjoy the blog and feel like feeding my neediness- you can subscribe! There’s a button on the sidebar- click it! And comment on posts! Who knows, maybe YOU can be our next guest poster! Huzzah!

/camp

Leave a Reply

et cetera
