Gamer Girl Gets Thin











{June 25, 2010}   Clarification, Friday and Other Things

Hey all, happy Friday!

A few quick things from me today and then Andy’s Friday Guest Post coming soon!

– I made Andy an author on this here blog so, from now on, you’ll see that his Friday musings are posted by him and they won’t have any note/forward from me. :)

-Just a quick clarification, by “guild” I meant that we have a forum community now! No guild set up in WoW since there are so many servers (and I’m not playing a ton thanks to the glorious Day Star and FFXIII).

-When you visit the forums please be sure to register and say hi on the “Enter and Be Known!” thread. We’re hoping to start up some group challenges and the like so that we can do this together! :)

Have a great weekend, everyone! I’ll be hanging with my Dad, hitting the farmers market, going for hikes and enjoying summer. YAY SUMMER!

xs and os

Leave a Reply

et cetera
