Gamer Girl Gets Thin











{July 2, 2010}   Admin.

Happy Friday, all!

Andy’s guest post is soon coming…

In the meantime, a quick admin note. I need to take a quick poll of those of you who read here- as we’re developing out the forums, we’re considering locking them up to member login in the interest of protecting those who want to join the community weigh in but don’t want the whole internet to see. So… our first poll!

Thanks for your input!

xs and os!

Devin says:

Personally, I don’t have much of an opinion either way. If people are more comfortable keeping these details “just between us”, that’s fine with me. As for myself, I’ve posted enough material about myself online already that anyone who really wanted to learn some sordid details about me could probably do so.

Of course, what passes for “sordid” in my life isn’t terribly exciting, so I’m not exactly worried. I think the world’s already fairly aware that I’m a big fat geek. ;)



Leave a Reply

et cetera
