Gamer Girl Gets Thin











{July 12, 2010}   Gear Upgrades

It’s totally time for me to start upgrading my gear to match my level. My main off-hand piece, my scale, is way under-geared, I think. I’m totally one of those people whose weight wavers quite a bit based simply on the time of day, how tired I am, etc. But, this weekend, I met a huge frustration with my scale. It appears to be waffling by a pound within a matter of minutes. I just can’t imagine I’m gaining a pound in 5 minutes. And, for all of the hard work I put in this week, it kept switching between having lost a pound or a half a pound. Um, scale? You’re giving me a complex.

So, this week, I’m hunting for a new scale. One that won’t make me want to cry and break things because of it’s inconsistency. Anyone have suggestions?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
