Gamer Girl Gets Thin











{November 1, 2010}   People. Are. Awesome.

I’ve been massively unmotivated lately. To blog, to focus on health and fitness, to do pretty much anything other than the stuff I absolutely have to. I’ve made it to the gym and been eating okay but I haven’t been making great progress; just getting by.

So I’ve been looking for things to motivate me, realizing that the best inspiration comes from the people around me. Today is for celebrating how awesome people are. Luckily, I ran across this video (if you read Dooce, you’ve totally seen it)

What are you guys up to? What motivates you?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
